Free Waterwise Landscape Classes   Information
Dept Head John Ingersoll

John Ingersoll, Library Director
jingersoll@grantsvilleut.gov

Library Staff
   Name    Position    Email
   Allie Higley    Library Technician    ahigley@grantsvilleut.gov
   Kat Wescott    Library Technician    mwescott@grantsvilleut.gov
   Jennikah Mackley    Library Technician    jmackley@grantsvilleut.gov
    Valerie Warner    Library Technician    vwarner@grantsvilleut.gov
   Sandi Johnson    Library Technician   sjohnson@grantsvilleut.gov