Referendum Public Information Pamphlet   Information
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Grantsville City Police Department Jacob Enslen Chief of Police jenslen@grantsvilleut.gov (435) 884-6881 .ext 611
Grantsville City Police Department Robert Sager Lieutenant rsager@grantsvilleut.gov (435) 884-6881 .ext 616
Grantsville City Police Department Office Staff Records and Evidence police@grantsvilleut.gov (435) 884-6881 .ext 614
Grantsville City Police Department David Greco Investigations Sergeant dgreco@grantsvilleut.gov (435) 884-6881 .ext 621
Grantsville City Police Department Jeff Watson Patrol Sergeant jwatson@grantsvilleut.gov (435) 884-6881 .ext 610
Grantsville City Police Department Max Chavez School Resource Officer mchavez@grantsvilleut.gov (435) 884-6881 .ext 623
Grantsville City Police Department Emalee Tripp Animal Control and Code Enforcement Officer etripp@grantsvilleut.gov (435) 884-6881 .ext 622